客戶評價短片

客戶評價短片

(只提供英文版)

Frontier B.V.

...LTE網絡的運作時間高達99.8%,這幾乎沒有使用 VSAT 的數據流量。準確來說,是完全沒有... 你亦可以看到客戶在網絡項目中的滿意程度上升了,這是因為他們沒有感受到網絡受到中斷。❞
Wouter van den Berg
Senior Technical Specialist, Frontier B.V.
T.O.M.S International

❝ Peplink 獨有的 SpeedFusion 技術,讓海上的船舶和陸地的數據中心之間的建立牢不可破的網絡連結,讓對於數據需求很高的掌紋識別技術大大增強可靠性。❞
Marcus Dowling
CEO, Rising Connection
Excelerate Technology

我體驗過Pepwave的效能,它真的很好用,其穩定性也是我們想要的 ...Pepwave 讓更改及選擇網絡變得很容易。沒有了 Pepwave,所有需要用上網絡的事情也不可能進行。而使用者介面也讓使用 Pepewave變得非常容易。❞
David Savage
Executive Chairman, Excelerate Technology
Henry the Dentist

如果沒有互聯網接入,我們的業務就會停止,所以我們必需確保我們有一個鐵定的系統。這就是我們選擇 West和 Peplink 的原因。
Justin Joffe
CEO, Henry the Dentist
RENTCO – Transport Equipment Rentals

❝只需設定 Drop-in Mode,所有東西就像我們現有的網絡一樣。Peplink 產品的設置非常容易,只需點擊幾下,便能正常地運作。你無需設定配置、不用了解編碼、CLI 等相關東西......❞
Jamie Shier
IT Manager of Rentco
First Green Bank

❝ 我如常一樣比較很多不同的提供商,發現Peplink脫穎而出。尤其在易用性方面,確實很出色。可以讓你配置VLANS、點與點間設置SpeedFusion,真的不同凡響。❞
Daniel Dean
CTO, First Green Bank
University of Southern Philippines Foundation

❝ …要租用專線需要花費數千美元。利用Peplink的帶寬綁定技術(Bandwidth Bonding),我們可以將不同網絡供應商的帶寬合併起來,就像讓眾人分享一條大水管一樣。❞
Lester Gastala
Vice President of ICT
Venn Telecom

❝ 過去,要為一個地點連接好互聯網,我們需要等待很長的時間,有時甚至需要數星期。現在,Venn提供了合適的路由器,讓我們可以在48小時內建立好4G網絡連結。❞
Christian DeGroote
IT Manager, Denys (customer)
Realm Pictures

❝ …我們得到一切需要的。我們得到了可靠、高速及低延遲的網絡。這意味著我們有信心競投新的工作項目、不繼探索新的地點,為互動遊戲尋找出絶世美景。❞
Dave Reynolds
Director, Realm Pictures
Allseas - Pioneering Spirit

❝ 大家或許已聽過不同的網絡連接技術:Wi-Fi、3G、4G、衛星服務。船隻需要為船組人員提供海上互聯網連接。我們使用了Peplink,一台設備綁定不同的網絡連接技術,再不需要時常切換船隻的內部網絡。❞
Yannick Poel
Technical Engineer, Frontier BV
Pluss - Social Enterprise

❝ 最終,Peplink的廣域網路(WAN)就像戰略家一樣解決了所有客戶方的服務問題。它為我們節省了資金,方便管理,並讓我們不費吹灰之力地持續擴充。❞
Steve Taylor
IT Manager, Pluss

私隱政策聲明 | © 2019 珩灣科技版權所有

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Frontier B.V.

"...we have 99.8% uptime on LTE network. So there was almost no VSAT traffic. Actually there was none... (Also) you could see that in the rate from the customers. The rates really went up because they weren't noticing any breakdown in their connectivity. "
Wouter van den Berg
Senior Technical Specialist, Frontier B.V.
T.O.M.S. International

"SpeedFusion from Peplink allows this networking to be able to create an unbreakable bond between ships at sea and data centers at land, so that all the palm recognition technology can work with the amazing amount of data and reliability required for this customer system."
Marcus Dowling
CEO, Rising Connection
Excelerate Technology

"I experienced Pepwave, it’s a very very good one. It’s the flexibility that we want... Changing and choosing network is really simple too. None of that would be possible by the way without the Pepwave behind this. The user interface makes using Pepwave really easy."
David Savage
Executive Chairman, Excelerate Technology
Henry the Dentist

"If there’s no Internet access, our business is down, so we need to make sure we have an ironclad system, and that’s why we went with West and Peplink."
Justin Joffe
CEO, Henry the Dentist
RENTCO – Transport Equipment Rentals

"Everything was sort of just put in a Drop-in Mode across our existing network as it was. The set up of devices is easy to use, very very simple. A couple of clicks here and there, you are up and running. No configuration. (You) Don’t have to understand the coding, the CLI, and those sorts of things…"
Jamie Shier
IT Manager of Rentco
First Green Bank

"I researched, like I always do, a number of different providers and Peplink stood out far and above the rest. Peplink really excels when it comes to ease of use. You can configure VLANS, set up SpeedFusion between the locations, it's just phenomenal."
Daniel Dean
CTO, First Green Bank
University of Southern Philippines Foundation

"...obtaining a leased line would cost you a thousand USD. With Bandwidth Bonding from Peplink, we’re able to combine all the bandwidth providers. It’s like one big pipe for everyone to share"
Lester Gastala
Vice President of ICT
Venn Telecom

“In the past, we regularly had to wait a long time, sometimes weeks, before a site got hooked up to the Internet. Now, with the help of Venn and the routers they provide, we can get up and running within 48 hours with a 4G connection.”
Christian DeGroote
IT Manager, Denys (customer)
Realm Pictures

"...we've got everything we need. we've got reliability, we've got high bandwidth, we've got low latency, and most importantly that means we're now confident in pitching new jobs and going out into new locations and finding these awesome, beautiful hardcore locations to film these interactive games."
Dave Reynolds
Director, Realm Pictures
Allseas - Pioneering Spirit

"Everybody has probably heard of Wi-Fi, 3G, 4G, satellite, they're different technologies to connect to the Internet. Ships need an Internet connection both for the crew and for connectivity offshore. Peplink allows us to use those different technologies via one device so you don't need to constantly adapt the ship's internal network."
Yannick Poel
Technical Engineer, Frontier BV
Pluss - Social Enterprise

"Ultimately, our Peplink WAN has become a strategic enabler for all of our customer-facing services. It saves us money, it's easy to manage, and it grows with us effortlessly."
Steve Taylor
IT Manager, Pluss
© 2019 Plover Bay. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.