董事會

董事會

執行董事

陳永康先生(「陳先生」)為執行董事兼主席,並為本集團創辦人。陳先生於2015年5月5日獲委任為董事,並於2015年11月27日獲任命為執行董事兼董事會主席。陳先生於電子工程及資訊科技行業擁有逾29年經驗。陳先生負責為本集團制定整體策略、規劃及業務開發計劃。

周傑懷先生(「周先生」)為執行董事、行政總裁兼總經理,於2007年10月加入本集團。周先生於2015年11月27日獲委任為董事,並於2015年11月27日獲任命為執行董事。自2015年3月16日起,周先生出任Pismo Research (Malaysia) SDN. BHD.董事。周先生在資訊科技行業擁有逾19年的銷售及市場推廣經驗。其於2007年10月加入本集團,並擔任產品管理及市場推廣經理,後於2008年4月晉升為總經理。彼負責本集團產品開發、管理及實施銷售及市場推廣策略。

葉繼吉先生(「葉先生」)為執行董事、專利法律顧問及公司秘書。葉先生於2015年11月27日獲任命為執行董事。葉先生在技術行業擁有逾16年的經驗。其於2011年9月加入本集團,擔任專利律師。自2010年12月起,葉先生已獲香港律師資格。其負責監管本集團的知識產權及法律事務。

莊明沛先生(「莊先生」)為執行董事兼硬件工程總監。莊先生於2015年11月27日獲任命為執行董事。莊先生在硬件產品開發擁有逾12年的經驗。其負責本集團硬件開發、採購及生產的全面管理。莊先生於2007年1月加入本集團,擔任產品開發經理,後於2011年2月晉升為硬件工程總監。

楊瑜先生(「楊先生」)為執行董事兼軟件工程總監。楊先生於2015年11月27日獲任命為執行董事。楊先生在軟件開發行業擁有逾17年的經驗。其負責本集團軟件開發的整體管理及質量保證。於2007年1月,楊先生加入本集團,擔任產品開發部首席工程師,後於2011年2月晉升為軟件工程總監。

獨立非執行董事

余健添博士(「余博士」)於2016年6月21日獲委任為獨立非執行董事。余博士現為莊明能源有限公司(一間經營生產鑄造、鍛造、機械加工、二次加工及精加工核能及常規發電、石化及煤液化壓力容器所需大型鋼組件的設備以及其他重工業所使用設備的公司)董事。自2004年5月至2006年10月,余博士擔任Allied Telesyn Hong Kong Limited(安全IP及以太網接駁解決方案供應商)北亞區董事總經理,及自2006年11月至2008年5月擔任Blue Coat Systems HK Limited(一間提供商業應用、網絡架構及資訊科技解決方案服務的公司)董事總經理。其後自2008年7月至2009年5月,余博士擔任SAP Hong Kong Co. Limited(一間總部位於德國的企業應用軟件供應商)銷售渠道及合作高級經理。自2009年6月至2010年1月及自2010年2月至2014年12月,余博士擔任莊明設備有限公司(一間提供售前支援、安裝及售後支援的公司)的工程服務組總經理及總裁。

何志霖先生(「何先生」)於2016年6月21日獲委任為獨立非執行董事。自1980年8月至2000年2月,何先生受僱於香港電訊有限公司(一間於香港聯合交易所有限公司(「聯交所」)主板上市的公司,為香港電訊服務供應商,股份代號:00008;該公司於2000年被電訊盈科收購兼併後更名為電訊盈科香港電訊有限公司),何先生於該公司擔任的最後一個職位是企業規劃及發展部集團經理。隨後,何先生加入了新意網集團有限公司(一間原於聯交所創業板上市的公司,其後於2018年1月22日轉移到聯交所主板(股份代號:01686),提供網絡中立數據中心服務、衛星分佈網絡的安裝及維護、纖維光纜、網絡及安全監測系統以及無線及寬帶網絡項目的諮詢服務等服務),在該公司於2000年首次公開發售期間擔任首席技術官,於2000年6月獲委任為執行董事,後於2001年2月辭去執行董事職位。自2002年8月至2003年10月,何先生加入了香港中華煤氣有限公司(一間於聯交所主板上市的公司,為香港能源供應商,股份代號:00003),擔任資訊科技部策略規劃經理。隨後,自2007年6月至2009年2月,其加入了為之光電(集團)有限公司(一間設計及生產用於全彩顯示屏、訊息標誌、交通訊號燈、自動照明以及用於LCD電視及專業照明的LED背照燈產品的公司),擔任營運總監。自2010年4月以來,何先生一直擔任香港中文大學網絡編碼研究所總經理一職。

溫思聰先生(「溫先生」)於2016年6月21日獲委任為獨立非執行董事。自2007年3月1日以來,溫先生擔任威來利有限公司(一間專門提供企業諮詢及培訓的公司)董事及自2004年9月27日以來擔任怡邦行控股有限公司(一間於聯交所主板上市的公司,主要於香港從事建築五金、浴室、廚房設備及傢俱設計的供應,股份代號:00599)獨立非執行董事。溫先生亦於香港理工大學及香港會計師公會舉辦工作坊。

董事委

審核委員會
薪酬委員會
提名委員會
風險管理
委員會
執行董事:
陳永康先生
周傑懷先生
葉繼吉先生
獨立非執行董事:
余健添博士
何志霖先生
溫思聰先生

附註 :       相關董事委員會主席        相關董事委員會成員

私隱政策聲明 | © 2019 珩灣科技版權所有

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chan Wing Hong Alex (陳永康) (“Mr. Chan”), is our executive Director and Chairman, and the founder of our Group. Mr. Chan was appointed as Director on 5 May 2015 and designated as executive Director and Chairman of the Board on 27 November 2015. Mr. Chan has over 29 years of experience in electronic engineering and information technology industry. He is responsible for formulating overall strategies, planning and business development of our Group.

Mr. Chau Kit Wai (周傑懷) (“Mr. Chau”), is our executive Director, chief executive officer and general manager, who joined our Group in October 2007. Mr. Chau was appointed as Director on 27 November 2015 and designated as executive Director on 27 November 2015. Since 16 March 2015, Mr. Chau has been a director of Pismo Research (Malaysia) SDN. BHD.. Mr. Chau has over 19 years of experience in sales and marketing in information technology industry. Mr. Chau joined our Group in October 2007 as a manager of product management and marketing, and was then promoted to general manager in April 2008. He is responsible for product development, and managing and implementing sales and marketing strategies of our Group.

Mr. Yip Kai Kut Kenneth (葉繼吉) (“Mr. Yip”), is our executive Director, patent counsel and company secretary. Mr. Yip was appointed as executive Director on 27 November 2015. Mr. Yip has over 16 years experience in technology industry. He joined our Group in September 2011 as patent counsel. Mr. Yip has been qualified as a solicitor of Hong Kong since December 2010. He is responsible for overseeing the intellectual property and legal aspects of our Group.

Mr. Chong Ming Pui (莊明沛) (“Mr. Chong”), is our executive Director and director of hardware engineering. Mr. Chong was appointed as executive Director on 27 November 2015. Mr. Chong has over 12 years experience in hardware products developments. He is responsible for overall management of hardware development and purchasing and production of our Group. In January 2007, Mr. Chong joined our Group as a product development manager and then was promoted to director of hardware engineering in February 2011.

Mr. Yeung Yu (楊瑜) (“Mr. Yeung”), is our executive Director and director of software engineering. Mr. Yeung was appointed as executive Director on 27 November 2015. Mr. Yeung has over 17 years experience in software development industry. He is responsible for overall management of software development and quality assurance of our Group. In January 2007, Mr. Yeung joined our Group as a lead engineer of product development department and then was promoted to director of software engineering in February 2011.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. Yu Kin Tim (余健添) (“Dr. Yu”), was appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 21 June 2016. Dr. Yu is currently a director of Brighton Energy Hong Kong Ltd, a company that operates manufacturing facility for casting, forging, machining, fabricating and finishing the large steel components required for nuclear and conventional power generation, for petrochemical and coal liquefaction pressure vessels, and for other heavy industry uses. From May 2004 to October 2006, Dr. Yu became the managing director for North Asia of Allied Telesyn Hong Kong Limited, a provider of secure IP and Ethernet access solutions, and from November 2006 to May 2008 he served as the managing director of Blue Coat Systems HK Limited, a company provides services of business applications, network infrastructure and information technology solutions. He subsequently worked as a senior manager, channel and alliance in SAP Hong Kong Co. Limited, an enterprise application software provider with its headquarters in Germany, from July 2008 to May 2009. From June 2009 to January 2010 and from February 2010 to December 2014, Dr. Yu was general manager of engineering service group and the president of Brighton Equipment Corporation Limited, respectively, a company that provides pre-sale support, installation and after-sale support.

Mr. Ho Chi Lam (何志霖) (“Mr. Ho”), was appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 21 June 2016. Mr. Ho was employed by Cable & Wireless HKT Limited, a company listed on the main board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”) (stock code: 00008) (which was acquired by and merged to Pacific Century Cyberworks in 2000 and was renamed to PCCW-HKT Limited), a provider of telecommunications services in Hong Kong, from August 1980 to February 2000, and his last position was group manager, corporate planning and development department. He then joined SUNeVision Holdings Limited, a company originally listed on the growth enterprise market of the Stock Exchange which was subsequently transferred to the main board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 01686) on 22 January 2018, and provides services such as carrier-neutral data centre services, installation and maintenance of satellite distribution network, fibre-optic cable, networking and security surveillance systems, and consultancy service for wireless and broadband network projects, as a chief technology officer during its initial public offering in 2000 and appointed as an executive director in June 2000, and resigned from the same position in February 2001. Mr. Ho joined The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited, a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 00003), an energy supplier in Hong Kong, as a strategic programme manager of information technology department from August 2002 to October 2003. He later joined United Luminous International (Holdings) Limited, a company designs and manufactures sealed LED which are used for full colour video screens, information signs, traffic signals, automotive lighting, LED Backlights for LCD TV and specialty lighting, as a director of operation from June 2007 to February 2009. Mr. Ho has been a general manager of The Institute of Network Coding of The Chinese University of Hong Kong since April 2010.

Mr. Wan Sze Chung (溫思聰) (“Mr. Wan”), was appointed as our independent non-executive Director on 21 June 2016. Mr. Wan is currently a director in Jacob Walery Limited, a company specialising in providing corporate consultancy and training, a position Mr. Wan has held since 1 March 2007, and an independent non-executive director of E.Bon Holdings Limited, a company listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange (stock code: 00599), since 27 September 2004 which is principally engaged in the supply of architectural hardware, bathroom, kitchen collection and designer furniture in Hong Kong. He also holds certain workshops at the Hong Kong Polytechnic University and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Board committees 

Audit Committee
Remuneration Committee
Nomination Committee
Risk
Management Committee
Executive Directors:
Mr. Chan Wing Hong Alex
Mr. Chau Kit Wai
Mr. Yip Kai Kut Kenneth
Independent non-executive Directors:
Dr. Yu Kin Tim
Mr. Ho Chi Lam
Mr. Wan Sze Chung

Notes:       Chairman of the relevant Board committees          Member of the relevant Board committees
© 2018 Plover Bay. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.